Contact

 

Kees van den Bosch
Director

Tel direct +31 591 670571
Tel mobile +31 6 51406694
kees@freeland.nl


Jan Tinge
Accounting

Tel direct +31 591 670575
jan@freeland.nl

Harmen Boels
Sales

Tel direct +31 591 670574
Tel mobile +31 6 53399598
harmen@freeland.nl
 

  

Robert Setz
Sales

Tel direct +31 591 670573
Tel mobile +31 6 20957427 

robert@freeland.nl

Donna Zandvliet
Sales

Tel direct +31 591 670570 
Tel mobile +31 6 51508331
donna@freeland.nl

 

Andre Setz
Sales

Tel direct +31 591 670578                              Tel mobile +31 653378134

andre@freeland.nl

Jan Pieter Wiepkema
Sales

Tel direct +31 591 670572
Tel mobile +31 6 25633504
janpieter@freeland.nl

 

 

Freeland B.V.
Nijbracht 126
7821 CE Emmen
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 591 670570
Fax: +31 591 670579
E-mail: info@freeland.nl

BTW: NL808412000B01
EORI: NL808411950
KVK: 01082378
Bank: EUR 34.96.21.535 (Rabobank)
IBAN: NL80RABO0349621535